Calendar

Autumn Term 2021 

Thursday 2nd September, Friday 3rd September – Staff Training – School closed to pupils Term Time: Monday 6th September 2021 – Friday 22nd October 2021 

Half term: Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021 

Term Time: Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December 

Spring Term 2022 

Term Time: Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022 

Half Term: Monday 21st 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022 

Term Time: Monday 28th February 2022 – Staff Training – School closed to pupils  Friday 8th April 2022– Staff Training – School closed to pupils  School open from Tuesday 1st March – Thursday 7th April 2022 

Summer Term 2022 

Term Time: Monday 25th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022 

Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022 

Term Time: Monday 6th June 2022 – Staff training – closed to pupils 

 School open from Tuesday 7th June – Thursday 21st July 2022

 

One more staff training day yet to be decided